Home Question and Answer

Question and Answer

How do I permanently delete my YouTube account?How to Delete a YouTube Account Log in to your YouTube account. Click the Account link at the top of the page. In the Account section at the bottom of the page, click Delete Account....
Why can't I delete my search history on Google?Recent versions of the Google Chrome browser have a bug that prevents some users from deleting the browsing history of the browser. ... Chrome users may load chrome://settings/clearBrowserData, use the keyboard...
Why can't I delete my POF account?This problem (POF won't Let Me Delete My Account) occurs with some minor issues that can be solved. You can try clearing all the cookies and temp internet files from the browser or...
How do I completely remove an app from my iPhone?First, the simple method is to tap and hold the offending app's icon on your home screen until all your iPhone's app icons begin to jiggle. Then, you can tap...
Why can't I delete my account on TikTok?If your account is not signed in then you have to sign in your TikTok account first. Tap on the three-dots menu icon ' ⋮ ' ' ⋯ ' at the right...
How do I delete video?Find the video you want to delete and then tap on it. This will take you to the videos edit page - there is a pencil icon at the top, tap on that. Then swipe...
How can I delete some pages from PDF file?How to delete pages from PDF: Open the PDF in Acrobat. Choose the Organize Pages tool from the right pane. ... Select a page thumbnail you want to delete and click the Delete icon...
How do I delete a page in Word that won't delete?If you have a blank last page in your document that isn't disappearing when you select the paragraph marker and press Delete, try this. From the Home tab turn...
Can you delete a group?To delete a group, open it, tap on the group's name in the title bar, open the menu and select “Delete group”, As a regular group member, you cannot delete a group, but you can...
How do you permanently delete a YouTube channel?Delete your channel permanently Sign in to YouTube Studio. From the left sidebar, select Settings . Select Channel Advanced Settings. At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content. ... Select I want to permanently delete my content. Select the...

RECENT POSTS